Accounts cannot be canceled or deleted. Searches on the CRS Public Website are pre-paid only. You will not be billed for anything if you do not make a purchase on the website. If you do not wish to use or pay for the website, you do not need to do anything to the account.
If you have not completed a credit card transaction, you will not be charged. If you printed a check payment order form, but did not yet send the check, you do not need to do anything to cancel the order. The order form can be destroyed and is not saved on your account unless it is mailed to us.
If you wish to change information listed on your account, you can do so when logged in by clicking on "My Account" on the navigation bar.